Line Dancing for Beginners

Convenors:   Lorna Hughes
George Williams
  Phone: 01633 858114
01633 840637

COME AND JOIN US FOR AN HOUR OF FUN!

Our group meets on the 1st and 3rd Friday of the month, 12.15 pm - 1.15 pm, in the big back room at U3A.

Dates for the 2019:

Winter Term

  • Friday 18th January 2019
  • Friday 1st February 2019
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Friday 1st March 2019
  • Friday 15th March 2019
  • Friday 5th April 2019
  • Friday 17th May 2019
  • Friday 7th June 2019
  • Friday 21st June 2019
  • Friday 5th July 2019

Autumn Term:

  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Friday 20th September 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Friday 18th October 2019
  • Friday 1st November 2019
  • Friday 15th November 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019

 
Updated: February 2019

Click here to go back to front page

Click here to go to Timetable